Blogia
neopets2008

HILDA DOWNLOAD ORIGINAL

https://onwatchly.com/video-7974.html

 

 

10 min. . A tribute to the enduring creative spirit of octogenarian New Yorker artist, Hilda O'Connell. 9,2 of 10. year 2017. I great short hybrid short film / documentary that portrays the career of artist Hilda O'Connell, one of the few female artists women whose career flourished during the colourful New York art scene of the 50s and 60s.

 

 

I really enjoyed watching this short. I wish it was longer because I was immediately fascinated with it's subject. I would have liked to have had more time with Hilda because I sense she has a larger story to unpack. What a great film! I'm honestly amazed that the Director beautifully interwove this fascinating story with a variety of gorgeous footage and soundtrack! She's left me wanting more.

0 comentarios