Blogia
neopets2008

Né Sous Silence Free Watch release date kickass gomovies Free megavideo

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

https://goolnk.com/KGG5bY

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

Actor Michèle Bernier, Marc Citti; Nagar Djavadi, Nagar Djavadi; genres Crime; ; duration 93 M.

 

Spoiler; did anyone else get really sad when The old man died? he was crying and everything omg I felt so bad.

 

Good night from nc! Also I hope you have good days tomorrow I have to get up at 6 am to run a 5k race. Sleep well. Does the cat talk? I need the cat to talk, and I need it to have an attitude. If that cat isn't a sarcastic, catch phrase spitting machine, we've got problems. Catastrophic problems. In all seriousness, this show looks awesome. This was made in 2007 and I'm telling you guys, THIS HAS TO BE ONE OF THE BEST HORRORS out there! And if you have high standards, you'd like this. It has a classic-ish plot and I liked the atmosphere, the setting, and it doesn't have stupid dialogues and characters. You would only feel a bit bad about who dies and if you're a Supernatural fan, you would see the transitions are somewhat alike. I wouldn't spoil the ending and if I were you I recommend forgetting about the trailer once you watched it because it adds to the thrill of not knowing. SOOOO if you're looking for movie to add to your marathon list on October this movie has to be in it.

I watched it without sound to begin with bc the last time I watched a scary movie trailer I screamed and my mom got mad. Hi good music for sleep. I feel asleep on ma keybourd and now I have sticky keys LOL. I watched the show and to the people who don't know anything about religion this show really has satanism in it they talk about Cain and have a garden that has his soil cain was adam and eve son and a farmer he killed his brother out of jealousy and they use a real baphomet which is the official symbol of the church of satan which DOES in fact exist they QUOTE. aleister crowley who was known as the beast who did the most disturbing satanic rituals including pedophilia children sacrifices he was even deported from italy when they found out what he was doing I find it surprising that people are quoting the show without realizing the truth behind it yes it's just a show blah blah blah but wakeup people dont be ignorant zombies know what your watching the truth behind these dark shows there just pushing satanism to be normal I did find it entertaining and disturbing but I know the truth to this evil show I hope people will know too and not invite evil in there lives this shit is real God and Jesus exist and are the only way 😊 also they talk about the bible and say the dark lord is the only way and truth and that God is false and a liar what more proof do you guys need 🤔.

Awesome movie I like the twist in the end.

0 comentarios