Blogia
neopets2008

full.hd.open.torrent.vimeo.Flying.Solo:.Around.the.World.with.Julie.Wang.(macbook).mp4

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

Flying Solo: Around the World with Julie Wang 🔄

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

Country - USA

Directed by - Ed Moy

9 Minute

If you Google Henning Huffer you will find a guy who rounded the world 5 times with different GA Airplanes. He's the world record holder in the General Aviation. Last week I flew with him from Germany to Poland. Awesome guy. Looking forward for more flying with him. Greetings from Germany.

 

This man flew. hahaha. this man flew from a small island off of Alalska. to AN ABANDONED ISLAND, LANDED AND LEFT FUEL. TO COME BACK A WHOLE WEEK LATER AND FIND HIS FUEL WHERE HE LEFT IT. AND FLY NIGHT VFR OVER THE FORSAKEN PACIFIC TO JAPAN. for 18 hours. This is insane. This guy has serious landing gears. He is so elated. hahaha. FROM DOING THIS TRIP. I can't get over it. It's epic. Warner Brothers, where are you. We need a film. hahahaha. wow.

People sail around the world without burning fossil fuel and polluting the planet

Brilliant to listen to this man so thanks for sharing this video... Only 10 days by plane, and I whine when I have to fly across the US. *around. You should go visit China!. Great job with the diversion. That weather looked really gnarly. Thanks for sharing what it's like to really go places in a little airplane. This stuff gets me so excited to start my own cross-country flying. Did anyone else think that he was going to fly around the world because of the title. What... a. story... she is truly amazing. Great interview! Julie is one of a kind and a spark plug lol. I sure do miss living at O61. Love your videos. However maybe a better wrap up/ending. Pretty abrupt.

Good decision, live to fly another day. Thanks for the video

I remember over a year ago, watching your videos while reading for the written PPL A exam. Being 16 years old, and reading very badly translated theory was not easy. At the same time I hadn't started flight lessons yet, so my motivation was at a bottom level. However your videos kept my motivation up, and last week I passed the skills test for my PPL A :D Keep up the fantastic work Matt.

0 comentarios